How to load multiple instance of LinuxSampler on MacOS

You're new to the LinuxSampler world? You don't know where to start and nothing works? Here's the place to ask for help.
Post Reply
steven
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 11:48 pm

How to load multiple instance of LinuxSampler on MacOS

Post by steven » Fri Feb 10, 2017 11:52 pm

How to load multiple instance of LinuxSampler on MacOS (Cubase)?
For use more than 16 instruments

User avatar
cuse
Developer
Posts: 312
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2008 10:07 pm
Location: Germany

Re: How to load multiple instance of LinuxSampler on MacOS

Post by cuse » Mon Feb 13, 2017 4:05 pm

You simply create a new VST instrument track in Cubase for each sampler sound you need.

Post Reply