How to load multiple instance of LinuxSampler on MacOS

You're new to the LinuxSampler world? You don't know where to start and nothing works? Here's the place to ask for help.

How to load multiple instance of LinuxSampler on MacOS

Postby steven » Fri Feb 10, 2017 11:52 pm

How to load multiple instance of LinuxSampler on MacOS (Cubase)?
For use more than 16 instruments
steven
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 11:48 pm

Re: How to load multiple instance of LinuxSampler on MacOS

Postby cuse » Mon Feb 13, 2017 4:05 pm

You simply create a new VST instrument track in Cubase for each sampler sound you need.
User avatar
cuse
Developer
 
Posts: 277
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2008 10:07 pm
Location: Germany


Return to Newbies & Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron