Can I use GPL v3 for LinuxSampler

You name it!

Can I use GPL v3 for LinuxSampler

Postby allan1015 » Wed Aug 26, 2009 10:56 pm

The source code I looked at all indicate I can choose GPL v2 or Later. So Can I choose to use GPL v3 as my license? Id appreciate a response form a project team member if possible, to make it more official.
allan1015
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2009 9:28 pm

Re: Can I use GPL v3 for LinuxSampler

Postby cuse » Thu Aug 27, 2009 6:51 am

This has just been discussed on the mailing list.
User avatar
cuse
Developer
 
Posts: 291
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2008 10:07 pm
Location: Germany


Return to General LinuxSampler Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron